Who are Sweetspringminiaussies.com?

http://Sweetspringminiaussies.com, www.Sweetspringminiaussies.com Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Sweetspringminiaussies.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money. They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money! These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual australian shepherd puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”. The shipping company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, pet medication delivery for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy! To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company. To see more scam websites involving australian shepherd puppys have a look at Australian Shepherd Puppy Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on November 18, 2022
Click to view Website

Who registered Sweetspringminiaussies.com?

Sweetspringminiaussies.com was registered on November 15, 2022 with Key-Systems GmbH . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Not Available From Registry (a6c16b88991bf225c4eaead13e20878f66bf042ef132358c940716d8428761ec@sweetspringminiaussies.com.whoisproxy.org)
Address:604 Cameron Street, Alexandria, 22314, US
These details are correct as of today (November 18, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Sweetspringminiaussies.com was registered using the email address a6c16b88991bf225c4eaead13e20878f66bf042ef132358c940716d8428761ec@sweetspringminiaussies.com.whoisproxy.org. It was registered and 3 days ago on November 15, 2022  and expires November 15, 2023. To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 15, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after November 15, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Sweetspringminiaussies.com was registered with the domain registrar Key-Systems GmbH. Key-Systems GmbH have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Key-Systems GmbHs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Key-Systems GmbH please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Sweetspringminiaussies.com! File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: