This is NOT a review of Ragdollkitts.com. Ragdollkitts.com is part of a criminal organisation which steals money by falsly claiming to sell pets.

May 7, 2020
11 Shares 149 Views Ragdollkitts.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Ragdollkitts.com?

PETRA RAGDOLL KITTS – Petra Ragdoll kitts

PETRA RAGDOLL KITTS – Petra Ragdoll kitts, http://Ragdollkitts.com, www.Ragdollkitts.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Ragdollkitts.com is not a kitten breeders website and this is not a review of Ragdollkitts.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell kittens but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a rag doll.
Once you express interest in buying one of the kittens the scammer will send you a templ ate email telling you a lot of details about the kitten as well as information on the best kitten food to use, and how you should take care of your new kitten.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of rag doll kittens.

Ragdollkitts.com will claim to deliver the kitten using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your kitten as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving rag doll kitten have a look at Rag Doll Kitten Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 5, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Ragdollkitts.com?

Ragdollkitts.com was registered on April 15, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (May 5, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Ragdollkitts.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 20 days ago. on April 15, 2020  and expires April 15, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 15, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after April 15, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Ragdollkitts.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Ragdollkitts.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. I got in contact with perta ragdoll kittens. here is the emaol they used with me [email protected]. We dont know who we are talking to, as they dont sign, their email are really realisticly dangerous, they even offer to give them a call at (862) 308-0382. What ticked me off is that they claim cat was 12 month old b7t picture is of mature cat price is 510$ which very cheap and shipping is free… too good to be true ! be aware !


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!