Who are happyteacuphome.com?

Beware of websites like Happyteacuphome.com. When looking for a new Maltese online, be aware of red flags such as a puppy being sold for significantly less than market value or a seller unwilling to provide information about the puppy’s background, vaccinations, or health certificates. To find a reputable breeder check if the breeder is listed with a reputable kennel club and visit the breeder’s premises in person if possible. Ignore any online reviews you may find as they may be faked by the scammer. By being cautious and doing your research, you can increase your chances of finding a happy and healthy puppy from a reputable Maltese breeder.

Can I trust happyteacuphome.com reviews?

It is important to be cautious when reading online reviews, as they will not always be genuine. Scammers create fake reviews on happyteacuphome.com as well as on other review sites, such as Facebook, TrustPilot or Google reviews. Fake reviews may be written in a similar style or contain similar language and often copied entirely word for word. You can check for multiple reviews with the same text on different websites. It’s a good idea to read reviews from multiple sources and pay attention to negative reviews.

is happyteacuphome.com legit? screenshot
Screenshot of happyteacuphome.com

Is Happyteacuphome.com legit?

How long has Happyteacuphome.com existed?

Be cautious when dealing with Happyteacuphome.com as there are several warning signs to consider. The WHOIS record for the website shows that it was only registered 7 years ago on 05 of May 2017, and it is set to expire in May 2024 in in 1 month. Additionally, the website’s claims about the company’s history should be verified as they will not align with the short time the website has been in operation.

Where are Happyteacuphome.com located?

It can be difficult to accurately determine the location of Happyteacuphome.com. Scammers may claim to be located in one location, but in reality, they may be located in a different location entirely. This can be used to scam individuals out of money, such as by charging for pet transportation services.
To protect yourself, it is important to verify the location of a domain through reliable sources before conducting any transactions.

Their domain was registered with the following information:
Email address: Not Known
Name Used: Not Known
Organisation: Not Known
Physical address: Not Known
City: Not Known
Zip: Not Known
Country: Not Known

Most times the address on the WHOIS is not the location of the scammer. Very often they will use a privacy service to hide their details.

Site Text

skip to content toggle navigation all our maltese puppies for sale come with the following=”&”gt; health certificate => de- worming => shots to date => registration papers =>dog training => health guarantee => ****we’ve made our puppies affordable, not cheap****” we have passionately bred and given out puppies to many homes around the world at very affordable rates. we aim not to make profit from the sale of our puppies but for the satisfaction and happy testimonies of every home that gets a puppy from us” your name your email number puppy’s name (required) —please choose an option— bella (female) max (male) lin (female) jeff (male) teddy (male)  your message (optional) all rightes reserved © happy teacup home 2023

Happyteacuphome.com content

What to do next?

Our goal is to gather as much information as possible about Happyteacuphome.com and the individuals behind it. By providing us with details about the criminals, we can create a comprehensive understanding of the scammer’s network and take steps to shut it down.

We welcome any information about the scammers, even if you haven’t lost any money. Disrupting their payment methods can have a greater impact on their operations than just shutting down a website, which can easily be recreated.

Protip:  If the scammers provide you with bank account information, request that they use Bitcoin instead. If they offer a Zelle account, ask for a bank account to transfer the funds to. You can report multiple accounts to us for further investigation.

You should never give your banking information to these scammers

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

Categorized in:

Tagged in: