Who are Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com?

Welcome | Graceland Rottweiler Pups Home

Welcome | Graceland Rottweiler Pups Home, http://Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com, www.Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: (717)251-5787
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides rottweilers. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving rottweiler puppys have a look at Rottweiler Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on January 9, 2021
Click to view Website

Who registered Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com?

Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com was registered on September 26, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (January 9, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 3 months and 14 days ago. on September 26, 2020  and expires September 26, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 26, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after September 26, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Gracelandrottweilerpupshome.com!

File Abuse ReportSend ABUSE report Now[/otw_shortcode_button]

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: