Who are Floydsdachshuds.site?

http://Floydsdachshuds.site, www.Floydsdachshuds.site Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +14053695791 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Individuals who are looking to buy a dachshund puppy online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Floydsdachshuds.site in order to look legitimate. They post adverts on community websites advertising puppys. After you contact the scammers about the puppy, the scammers state that the puppy needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer. Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the puppy. These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer! Floydsdachshuds.site will claim to deliver the puppy using a Pet Delivery Service which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, pet delivery boxes, pet medication delivery for your puppy as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet! To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppys have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on September 29, 2022
Click to view Website

Who registered Floydsdachshuds.site?

Floydsdachshuds.site was registered on September 10, 2022 with Porkbun LLC . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Not recorded (https://porkbun.com/whois/contact/registrant/floydsdachshuds.site)
Address:500 Westover Dr #9816, Sanford, 27330, US
These details are correct as of today (September 29, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Floydsdachshuds.site was registered using the email address https://porkbun.com/whois/contact/registrant/floydsdachshuds.site. It was registered 19 days ago. on September 10, 2022  and expires September 10, 2023. To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 10, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after September 10, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Floydsdachshuds.site was registered with the domain registrar Porkbun LLC. Porkbun LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Porkbun LLCs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Porkbun LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Floydsdachshuds.site! File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: