January 12, 2022
32 Views Fallochschnauzers.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Fallochschnauzers.com?


Fallochschnauzers, http://Fallochschnauzers.com, www.Fallochschnauzers.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: 61480039087
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Fallochschnauzers.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Fallochschnauzers.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a schnauzer.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of schnauzer puppys.

Fallochschnauzers.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Pet Delivery Service.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, pet medication delivery for your puppy as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet!

To see more scam websites involving schnauzer puppy have a look at Schnauzer Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on January 11, 2022

Click to view Website

Who registered Fallochschnauzers.com?

Fallochschnauzers.com was registered on January 5, 2022 with Launchpad, Inc. (HostGator) .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Not Available From Registry ([email protected])
Address: 10 Corporate Drive,

These details are correct as of today (January 11, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Fallochschnauzers.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 6 days ago on January 5, 2022  and expires January 5, 2023.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started January 5, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after January 5, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Fallochschnauzers.com was registered with the domain registrar Launchpad, Inc. (HostGator).
Launchpad, Inc. (HostGator) have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Launchpad, Inc. (HostGator)s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Launchpad, Inc. (HostGator) please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Fallochschnauzers.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. We had the same thing happen to us and were scammed out of $1700. The name Lesley seemed legitimate enough but the last name was off! They had the same website under another name last year when it happened to us. Even though I called the bank right away, they were not able to recover the funds 🙁

  2. Name being used in emails from them is Lesley. Same email address as above used on 21/01/22. They also send a video of the puppy, if asked to, to make it look legit. They quoted a fee of $210 for delivery if picked up from the airport or $320 if home delivered. They say they are in Acton Park, Tasmania.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!