January 2, 2021
162 Views Emcavapoopuppieshome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Emcavapoopuppieshome.com?

Em Cavapoo Puppies Home – The For Cavoodle Puppies

Em Cavapoo Puppies Home – The For Cavoodle Puppies, http://Emcavapoopuppieshome.com, www.Emcavapoopuppieshome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Emcavapoopuppieshome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Emcavapoopuppieshome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a cavapoo.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of cavapoo puppys.

Emcavapoopuppieshome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving cavapoo puppy have a look at Cavapoo Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on January 2, 2021

Click to view Website

Who registered Emcavapoopuppieshome.com?

Emcavapoopuppieshome.com was registered on December 26, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (January 2, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Emcavapoopuppieshome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 7 days ago. on December 26, 2020  and expires December 26, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 26, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after December 26, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Emcavapoopuppieshome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Emcavapoopuppieshome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. I hope this isn’t a scam! I didn’t send any money however I signed up for their site they contacted me next day via email. Photos and video have been provided. I used Tin Eye site and claims the images are original. I have their phone number email and home address since I may have been interested in picking up the puppy. They weren’t pushy at all and were open to a deposit to hold the puppy for as long as I needed. It seemed to be fine however now I’m not sure. Info listed 1(719)-629-2577. 1921 S King St, Denver, CO 80219 , 1921 S King St, Denver, CO 80219 [email protected] used for PayPal , [email protected] used for main contact

    • Today I experienced this with the same company and paid in full for the dog. Upon delivery they asked for a $1000 refundable deposit for a ventilator crate and $200 extra for toys and blankets. I am still trying to get my money back. Definitely a scam. I hope you didnt put down a deposit


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!