November 23, 2020
359 Views Bulkyenglishmastiff.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Bulkyenglishmastiff.com?

http://Bulkyenglishmastiff.com, www.Bulkyenglishmastiff.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Individuals who are looking to buy a tibetan mastiff puppy online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Bulkyenglishmastiff.com in order to look legitimate.
They post adverts on community websites advertising puppys.

After you contact the scammers about the puppy, the scammers state that the puppy needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer.
Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the puppy.

These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer!

Bulkyenglishmastiff.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Scam Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving tibetan mastiff puppys have a look at Tibetan Mastiff Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on November 22, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Bulkyenglishmastiff.com?

Bulkyenglishmastiff.com was registered on October 12, 2020 with NameCheap, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (November 22, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Bulkyenglishmastiff.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 1 months and 10 days ago. on October 12, 2020  and expires October 12, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started October 12, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after October 12, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Bulkyenglishmastiff.com was registered with the domain registrar NameCheap, Inc..
NameCheap, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameCheap, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameCheap, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Bulkyenglishmastiff.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

12 Responses

  1. The same thing happened to us. I contacted Western Union, but they are saying there will be no refund. I contacted the BBB about Queen English Mastiffs and metroshippers. They need to be stopped.

  2. I’m in Billings Montana an am so thankful I started researching after talking to the Queen herself on the phone ..exact same as listed above .. I was minutes from sending the money cuz Moose reminded me of the fawn Ihad lost to cancer year or so ago .. what low life pieces of dog shit .. life has funny ways of coming full circle .. I hope they get it run up in um long and hard .. they need a little Montana Justice

  3. I’m in Billings Montana an am so thankful I started researching after talking to the Queen herself on the phone ..exact same as listed above .. I was minutes from sending the money cuz Moose reminded me of the fawn Ihad lost to cancer year or so ago .. what low life pieces of dog shit .. life has funny ways of coming full circle .. I hope they get it run up in um long and hard .. they need a little Montana Justice

  4. They sent me the same email on the same puppy but from a different website. Queen English mastiffs!

  5. I am so glad I started researching before my wife pulled the trigger on Moose! I’m so glad you guys/gals posted about the scam!!!!!!!

  6. This is what I texted the (216) number as we were talking about a puppy-

    Thank you Pete or David Thomas buck, former website of bulkyenglishmastiff correct? Scamming isn’t a great thing to do. I have an investigator learning more about you as we speak. And will be visiting your location, as you tried to scan multiple people before

    His answer-

    “You are an idiot”
    “I am waiting for you right here, right now”
    “Black monkey”
    “Go back to your country”

    I told him good luck trying to scam dude

  7. Hello,
    I just sent money to a person name David Thomson Buck.
    The information above looks like the same info he sent me and the contact # is the same but the website is different. Queenenglishmastiff.com
    Can you let me know if you believe its the same person

    • i’m dealing with the same issue with “Queen English Mastiff” same as Pete below. I received a text message with broken English with a 216 area code Cleveland Ohio area, however the pup is in GA? whatever.. After i had asked 50 questions and apologized for so many, i told them i was a private investigator 🙂 Told him i would drive to GA to pick up the puppy with a certified check. Haven’t heard anything int he last hour and probably will not. Watch for this scammer. Too Good to be true. If it wasn’t for the broken English text i probably would have fallen for it.

    • That is the same. Today it is Dave James. They will send you an official looking verification for shipping the dog. They give you a tracking number. Then you get a shipping confirmation from Metroshipping. They then proceed to try and another $990. 00 for a refundable deposit on a special shipping crate.

  8. Beware, this the email that started everything after I inquired about one of their pups.

    Hello Pete

    Thanks for submitting your inquiry and nice to know that you have an interest in one of our Puppies by the name Moose. We are located here in Stockbridge GA, USA where the dog will be coming from.

    He is current on shots, Shipping is available to distant families. He is 10 weeks 4 days old and would be approximately 150 to 170 pounds fully grown. Our Puppies are going for $ $650 for each male $650 for each female. $150 for shipping fee per puppy

    They have the following health documents and accessories:
    -Health guarantee
    -Vaccination records
    -Dewormed record
    -Microchip-ed registration
    -Pedigree registration
    -Nutritional manual
    -traveling crates
    -playing toys
    -chewing toy.

    They are very cute Loving boys and girls who love to play and give affection. They love to be held and kisses. They come from very well breed backgrounds and are very healthy. Getting a good home for these babies is the most essential thing we have ever wanted. So I have a few questions for you, which I hope you get back to me with the answers sincerely. I just want to make sure that they are getting into the right home.

    1] Hope you don’t mind the questions?
    2) Have you ever had a puppy in your entire life?
    3) Are you a breeder?
    4) Do you have any veterinarian around your location?
    5) If the puppies destroy something worth $100 what will be your
    6) Where are you located?
    7) When do you want the dog(s)

    If you have any questions to ask feel free, as we will happily answer them. This email is attached to his recent pics.
    Thanks and waiting

    Contact us at ‪ (216) 438-1435‬

    Website: bulkyenglishmastiff.com

    • Same exact here!! same phone number and exact information except $ 700.00 a pup. Told them i was a private investigator and havent heard anything the last hour. Hope you didn’t screwed in this scam 🙁


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!