Who are Awesometcupyorkiepups.com?

Awesome Teacup Yorkie Pups | Buy Cheap Teacup Yorkie Puppies For Sale Awesome Teacup Yorkie Pups | Buy Cheap Teacup Yorkie Puppies For Sale, http://Awesometcupyorkiepups.com, www.Awesometcupyorkiepups.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: 434-362-9500 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Awesometcupyorkiepups.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money. They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money! These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual yorkshire terrier puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”. The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy! To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company. To see more scam websites involving yorkshire terrier puppys have a look at Yorkshire Terrier Puppy Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on February 7, 2021
Click to view Website

Who registered Awesometcupyorkiepups.com?

Awesometcupyorkiepups.com was registered on December 7, 2020 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Sanjeev Tiwari ([email protected])
Address:660/100, SAI SADAN, EXT-1 SHALIMAR GARDEN, SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh, 201005, India
These details are correct as of today (February 7, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Awesometcupyorkiepups.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 2 months and 0 days ago. on December 7, 2020  and expires December 7, 2021. To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 7, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after December 7, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Awesometcupyorkiepups.com was registered with the domain registrar PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com. PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.coms Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Awesometcupyorkiepups.com!
File Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: