Who are Zeeship.com?

Home – Zee Shipping and Logistic Inc Zeeship, http://Zeeship.com, www.Zeeship.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +15413638413 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 452 Conway Pl, Richland, MS 39218 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Individuals who are looking to buy a online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Zeeship.com in order to look legitimate. They post adverts on community websites advertising s. After you contact the scammers about the , the scammers state that the needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer. Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the . These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer! Zeeship.com will claim to deliver the using a Scam Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on November 12, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Zeeship.com?

Zeeship.com was registered on November 8, 2018 with NetEarth One Inc. d/b/a NetEarth . It was registered using the following details:
These details are correct as of today (November 12, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Zeeship.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN. It was registered and 4 days ago on November 8, 2018  and expires November 8, 2019. To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 8, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after November 8, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Zeeship.com was registered with the domain registrar NetEarth One Inc. d/b/a NetEarth. NetEarth One Inc. d/b/a NetEarth have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NetEarth One Inc. d/b/a NetEarths Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NetEarth One Inc. d/b/a NetEarth please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Zeeship.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: