Who are Worldcourierserv.com?

World Courier Service Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +18155241996 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 267 N Main St APT 425, Harrisonburg,VA 22802 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Worldcourierserv.com is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on January 31, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Worldcourierserv.com?

Worldcourierserv.com was registered on February 21, 2017 with NameSilo, LLC . It was registered using the following details:
Name:robert smith ([email protected])
Address:california california, California, CA, 90059, United States
These details are correct as of today (January 31, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Worldcourierserv.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 11 month and 1 ago on February 21, 2017  and expires February 21, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 21, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after February 21, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Worldcourierserv.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC. NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Worldcourierserv.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: