Who are Redbandexpress.us?

RED BAND EXPRESS| Home Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Redbandexpress.us is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on 23/05/2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Redbandexpress.us?

Redbandexpress.us was registered on April 29, 2017 with NameCheap, Inc. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Hope Winnans ([email protected])
Address:6776 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood apt 67, Los Angeles, CA, 90210, United States
These details are correct as of today (May 23, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Redbandexpress.us was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 24 days ago on April 29, 2017  and expires April 28, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 29, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after April 28, 2018 as it has only a 11 months, 29 days registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Redbandexpress.us was registered with the domain registrar NameCheap, Inc.. NameCheap, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameCheap, Inc.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NameCheap, Inc. please click the red button below and help shut down Redbandexpress.us!
File an Abuse Report Send ABUSE report Now[/otw_shortcode_button]
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: