Who are Rapidparcelplus.com?

Rapid Parcel Plus | International Courier Services | Parcel Collection | Parcel Delivery Rapid Parcel Plus, http://Rapidparcelplus.com, www.Rapidparcelplus.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +8585549880; Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: Rapid Parcel Plus, ltd. 55 Avenue Rd Toronto, ON – M5R 3L2, Canada *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party The trouble with a purchase like a is that the internet is the most common place to look. No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online. Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards. These scammers have multiple websites which sell other s besides s. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims. If you enquire about one of their s they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best food for your new ! Rapidparcelplus.com will claim to deliver the using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on September 23, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Rapidparcelplus.com?

Rapidparcelplus.com was registered on August 5, 2018 with Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Domain Admin ([email protected])
Address:10 Corporate Drive, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States
These details are correct as of today (September 23, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Rapidparcelplus.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 1 month and 18 days ago on August 5, 2018  and expires August 5, 2019. To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 5, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after August 5, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Rapidparcelplus.com was registered with the domain registrar Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd. Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhds Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Rapidparcelplus.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: