Who are Parcellogixpro.com?

Parcel Logix Pro | International Courier Services | Parcel Collection | Parcel DeliveryParcel Logix Pro, ltd., http://Parcellogixpro.com, www.Parcellogixpro.comEmail used: [email protected] Phone number used: +8585549710 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 88 W Pender St Vancouver, BC – V6B 6N9, Canada *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  partyParcellogixpro.com is not a breeders website and this is not a review of Parcellogixpro.com. This is a warning.They claims to sell s but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a . Once you express interest in buying one of the s the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the as well as information on the best food to use, and how you should take care of your new .They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of s.Parcellogixpro.com will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company. The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees.To see more scam websites involving have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on June 16, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Parcellogixpro.com?

Parcellogixpro.com was registered on June 10, 2018 with Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd .It was registered using the following details:
Name:Domain Admin ([email protected])
Address:10 Corporate Drive, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States
These details are correct as of today (June 16, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Parcellogixpro.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 6 days ago on June 10, 2018  and expires June 10, 2019.To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 10, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after June 10, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Parcellogixpro.com was registered with the domain registrar Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd. Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhds Terms and Conditions!To send an abuse report to Shinjiru MSC Sdn Bhd please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Parcellogixpro.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: