Who are Mastershippinglogistics.com?

Master Shippingl Logistics, http://Mastershippinglogistics.com, www.Mastershippinglogistics.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +15087884078 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 51 Coburn St, Lowell, MA 01850 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Mastershippinglogistics.com are advertising s for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a online. In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our , how would we train him, how often would he be alone? Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer. The “Scam Breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the ‘s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be. Mastershippinglogistics.com will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on August 31, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Mastershippinglogistics.com?

Mastershippinglogistics.com was registered on August 17, 2018 with Instra Corporation Pty Ltd. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Righteous Denim ([email protected])
Address:P.O Box 701717, Dallas, Texas, 75370, United States
These details are correct as of today (August 31, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Mastershippinglogistics.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 14 days ago on August 17, 2018  and expires August 17, 2019. To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 17, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after August 17, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Mastershippinglogistics.com was registered with the domain registrar Instra Corporation Pty Ltd.. Instra Corporation Pty Ltd. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Instra Corporation Pty Ltd.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Instra Corporation Pty Ltd. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Mastershippinglogistics.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: