Who are Interlinkcourierservices.com?

Interlink Courier Services | Home Interlink Courier Services, http://Interlinkcourierservices.com, www.Interlinkcourierservices.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +19182052665 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Interlinkcourierservices.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Interlinkcourierservices.com. This is a warning. They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a bulldog. Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy. They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of bulldog puppys. Interlinkcourierservices.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company. The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving bulldog puppy have a look at Bulldog Puppy Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on November 12, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Interlinkcourierservices.com?

Interlinkcourierservices.com was registered on November 8, 2018 with FastDomain Inc. . It was registered using the following details:
Address:10 CORPORATE DR, STE 300, BURLINGTON, MASSACHUSETTS, 01803, United States
These details are correct as of today (November 12, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Interlinkcourierservices.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 4 days ago on November 8, 2018  and expires November 8, 2019. To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 8, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after November 8, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Interlinkcourierservices.com was registered with the domain registrar FastDomain Inc.. FastDomain Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against FastDomain Inc.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to FastDomain Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Interlinkcourierservices.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: