Who are Fstaco.com?

Fast Trans Courier |Home Fstaco.com is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on April 29, 2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Fstaco.com?

Fstaco.com was registered on March 10, 2017 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com . It was registered using the following details:
Name:CHOO AMAN ([email protected])
Address:JALAN 2-7 DUTA VILLA, Kuala Lumpur, KUALA LUMPUR, 5530, Malaysia
These details are correct as of today (April 29, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Fstaco.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 1 month and 19 days ago on March 10, 2017  and expires March 10, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 10, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after March 10, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Fstaco.com was registered with the domain registrar PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com. PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.coms Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Fstaco.com!
File an Abuse Report Send ABUSE report Now[/otw_shortcode_button]
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: