Who are Fastwayexpress.us?

Fast Way Express – Home Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: United States: 6916 Ironbridge Ln, Laurel, MD 20707 Canada: 1 Bell Blvd, Enfield, NS B2T 1K2, Canada Australia: 366 Scarborough Beach Road Osborne Park WA 6017 Ph. United Kingdom: Eastern Esplanade, Southend-On-Sea, Essex, SS1 Netherlands : IND-loket AmsterdamStadhouderskade 80 1073 AT Amsterdam Brazil: 366 Soa Paulo Road makinez Park AV 10013 BZ. *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Fastwayexpress.us is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on September 1, 2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Fastwayexpress.us?

Fastwayexpress.us was registered on April 20, 2017 with NAMECHEAP, INC. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:soney sky ([email protected])
Address:20241 madison av, new york, NY, 10001, United States
These details are correct as of today (September 1, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Fastwayexpress.us was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 4 months and 12 days ago on April 20, 2017  and expires April 19, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 20, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after April 19, 2018 as it has only a 11 months, 29 days registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Fastwayexpress.us was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP, INC.. NAMECHEAP, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP, INC.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Fastwayexpress.us!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: