Who are Ecoshipping.net?

Eco Shippings – Home Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: Romania: Str. Silozului Nr. 31, Craiova 207206, Carcea Doljj Australia: 1/107 Erskine Park Road NSW 2759 Canada: 1 Bell Blvd Enfield, NS B2T 1K2 Chile: Fidel Oteiza 1916 6th Floor office 702, Santiago Denmark: Containervej 9 P.O.Box 900 Copenhagen K DK-2100 South Africa: 1 – 23 Falcon Crescent, 7625 Cape Town UAE: Al Quoz Industrial Area # 4 Dubai, 7350 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Ecoshipping.net is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on September 1, 2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Ecoshipping.net?

Ecoshipping.net was registered on March 3, 2017 with NAMECHEAP INC . It was registered using the following details:
Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411, Panama, Panama, Panama
These details are correct as of today (September 1, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Ecoshipping.net was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 5 months and 29 days ago on March 3, 2017  and expires March 3, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 3, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after March 3, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Ecoshipping.net was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC. NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Ecoshipping.net!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: