Who are Dynamiccourierandshipping.com?

Dynamic Courier & Shipping., http://Dynamiccourierandshipping.com, www.Dynamiccourierandshipping.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +19292227663 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 1210 South Pine Island Road, Plantation, FL 33324, USA *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Dynamiccourierandshipping.com is not a breeders website and this is not a review of Dynamiccourierandshipping.com. This is a warning. They claims to sell s but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a . Once you express interest in buying one of the s the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the as well as information on the best food to use, and how you should take care of your new . They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of s. Dynamiccourierandshipping.com will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company. The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on September 9, 2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Dynamiccourierandshipping.com?

Dynamiccourierandshipping.com was registered on August 17, 2018 with Instra Corporation Pty Ltd. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Righteous Denim ([email protected])
Address:P.O Box 701717, Dallas, Texas, 75370, United States
These details are correct as of today (September 9, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Dynamiccourierandshipping.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 23 days ago on August 17, 2018  and expires August 17, 2019. To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 17, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after August 17, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Dynamiccourierandshipping.com was registered with the domain registrar Instra Corporation Pty Ltd.. Instra Corporation Pty Ltd. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Instra Corporation Pty Ltd.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Instra Corporation Pty Ltd. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Dynamiccourierandshipping.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: