Who are Cargoshippingint.com?

Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +12163091931 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Cargoshippingint.com is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on 05/11/2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Cargoshippingint.com?

Cargoshippingint.com was registered on October 24, 2017 with Ascio Technologies, Inc . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Kenneth A Green ([email protected])
Address:3611 Platt Ave, Lynwood, CA, 90262, United States
These details are correct as of today (November 5, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Cargoshippingint.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 12 days ago on October 24, 2017  and expires October 24, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started October 24, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after October 24, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Cargoshippingint.com was registered with the domain registrar Ascio Technologies, Inc. Ascio Technologies, Inc have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Ascio Technologies, Incs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Ascio Technologies, Inc please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Cargoshippingint.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: