Who are Brentline.us?

BRENTLINE PET MOVERS| Home Email used: [email protected], [email protected] Phone number used: +2765955334 Names used: Dolfie Kelvin Physical address used*: Pittsburgh / Pennsylvania 15203 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Brentline.us is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods. Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on August 15, 2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Brentline.us?

Brentline.us was registered on August 13, 2017 with NAMECHEAP, INC. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Hope Winnans ([email protected])
Address:6776 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood apt 67, Los Angeles, CA, 90210, United States
These details are correct as of today (August 15, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Brentline.us was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 2 days ago on August 13, 2017  and expires August 12, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 13, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after August 12, 2018 as it has only a 11 months, 30 days registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Brentline.us was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP, INC.. NAMECHEAP, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP, INC.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Brentline.us!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: