Karismatcavalierhom.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

April 20, 2020
8 Shares 584 Views Karismatcavalierhom.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Karismatcavalierhom.com?

Karismat Cavalier Home – Home of cavalier King Puppies

Karismat Cavalier Home – Home of cavalier King Puppies, http://Karismatcavalierhom.com, www.Karismatcavalierhom.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Karismatcavalierhom.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Karismatcavalierhom.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a cavalier king charles spaniel.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a templ ate email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of cavalier king charles spaniel puppys.

Karismatcavalierhom.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving cavalier king charles spaniel puppy have a look at Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on April 19, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Karismatcavalierhom.com?

Karismatcavalierhom.com was registered on April 7, 2020 with ALIBABA.COM SINGAPORE E-COMMERCE PRIVATE LIMITED .

It was registered using the following details:

United States

These details are correct as of today (April 19, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Karismatcavalierhom.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 12 days ago. on April 7, 2020  and expires April 7, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 7, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after April 7, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Karismatcavalierhom.com was registered with the domain registrar ALIBABA.COM SINGAPORE E-COMMERCE PRIVATE LIMITED.
ALIBABA.COM SINGAPORE E-COMMERCE PRIVATE LIMITED have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against ALIBABA.COM SINGAPORE E-COMMERCE PRIVATE LIMITEDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to ALIBABA.COM SINGAPORE E-COMMERCE PRIVATE LIMITED please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Karismatcavalierhom.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

8 Responses

  1. I got emails from: [email protected].
    I got a phone call from: 910-386-0490
    I was given an address of: 6208 Twin Magnolias Ln, Wilmington, NC 28409
    CashApp ID: $Hunterrutrough
    Once I confronted them with this scam information, I did hear back from them, but I was not convinced that they were legit.
    Thanks to all of you for posting this scam! I never sent them any money.

  2. All of the information is accurate above. I unfortunately did not catch the scam until I had already sent them $800. What a shame. I am in the process of reporting this to the police as well as the Federal Trade Commission. What a mess.

  3. The number they texted me on was 910-386-0490. The email they used [email protected]. They use a bunch of grammatical errors, which when being a business professional seems a little weird. They gave me pics of the sire and dam, but when I asked if i could think about it they said “just wondering if the pup will still be available. if u ask my advice then i will propose u make the payment and then if tomorrow u change your mind then i can refund. let me know what u decide. asap”. Please be careful all.

  4. I actually spoke with this group on Wednesdsy. We did not send him any money because he gave me a bunch if red flags during our conversations. I have an email address, name used, and phone number used for texting.

    Text: 910-386-0490
    Name: Gavin Pullman
    Zelle Payment Address: [email protected]
    Email Communications:
    [email protected]

  5. They also use the shipping company “Worldwide Shipping” with the phone number 910-444-0482, which is a part of their scam.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!