Who are Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online?

Heavenlyparrotsgarden Heavenlyparrotsgarden, http://Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online, www.Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party The trouble with a purchase like a parrot is that the internet is the most common place to look. No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online. Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards. These scammers have multiple websites which sell other parrots besides african greys. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims. If you enquire about one of their parrots they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best parrot food for your new parrot! Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online will claim to deliver the parrot using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, pet medication delivery for your parrot as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet! To see more scam websites involving african grey parrots have a look at African Grey Parrot Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on April 3, 2022
Click to view Website

Who registered Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online?

Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online was registered on March 14, 2022 with DYNADOT LLC . It was registered using the following details:
Name:CPF-805660 (https://www.dynadot.com/domain/contact-request?domain=heavenlyparrotsgarden.online)
Address:PO Box 701, San Mateo, 94401, US
These details are correct as of today (April 3, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online was registered using the email address https://www.dynadot.com/domain/contact-request?domain=heavenlyparrotsgarden.online. It was registered and 2 ago on March 14, 2022  and expires March 14, 2023. To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 14, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after March 14, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online was registered with the domain registrar DYNADOT LLC. DYNADOT LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DYNADOT LLCs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to DYNADOT LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Heavenlyparrotsgarden.online! File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: