Heavenlychihuahuahome.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

May 9, 2020
9 Shares 313 Views Heavenlychihuahuahome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Heavenlychihuahuahome.com?


Heavenlychihuahuahome, http://Heavenlychihuahuahome.com, www.Heavenlychihuahuahome.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Heavenlychihuahuahome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Heavenlychihuahuahome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a chihuahua.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of chihuahua puppys.

Heavenlychihuahuahome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving chihuahua puppy have a look at Chihuahua Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 9, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Heavenlychihuahuahome.com?

Heavenlychihuahuahome.com was registered on February 21, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (May 9, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Heavenlychihuahuahome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 2 months and 18 days ago. on February 21, 2020  and expires February 21, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 21, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after February 21, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Heavenlychihuahuahome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Heavenlychihuahuahome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

5 Responses

  1. My wife was scammed the number the used was 1(216)666-3525. Just glad she realized it before she sent them anymore money. The site is called Robertchihuahuahome.com I believe it is the same people.

  2. I was just scammed by a similar website Robertchihuahuahome.com puppies claiming to be available between 600-650 with 150 shipping. Sadly I just lost 800 to these crooks. But… what goes around comes around. I discovered it was a scam when they asked me for more money for pet insurance. Just glad I did not fall for it and send more money. This was a hard lesson to learn and made me sick that I even fell for it. But, please never send money for a dog if you can physically see it and hold it in your arms. Please research on the breeders all you can and ask questions ask to see mom and dad. Ask to see vet records. I have never in my life been scammed and if anything this has changed me as a person and I realize that their is so many evil people in this world I could never scam anyone out of anything. I could not lay my head down and sleep at night. Please be cautious with buying anything online especially a puppy or any kind of animal.

  3. This is so sad. I just got scammed today. The number they used was +1 (786) 739-2011. I filed a claim with my bank but I am afraid I won’t get my money back. What happened with you guys? I don’t know what to do…

  4. Kara, I called them out on their fraud and the sad part is they got my husband for money. It’s sad that people are even doing this. They “sold” him teddy. WMy sister told me to make sure it was legit so we did research and I found this and realized it was fraud. I reached out to them to purchase him as well and they told me he was available. In the message they clearly tell me Teddy is available and when I called them out on their BS. They tried to say they thought I asked about Tessy another puppy. When they clearly told me Teddy was available in their previous text.

  5. The exact same puppies are shown on this website as on meverleyschihuahuahome.com. Different phone numbers though. I contacted someone through this site earlier this month, interested in purchasing a puppy. Huge red flag when they wanted the whole $800 before I would even receive the puppy being shipped to me. I asked if they’d be willing to accept part before, and part after I received the puppy, to which they agreed. I then however started some research and found things online that worried me. I asked them for their address and said I’d like it before I transferred the money to them, and they suddenly stopped responding. Do not send money to these people. You won’t get your puppy, I almost guarantee it. Phone numbers on the website are 786-322-3983 and 786-739-2011, but they were texting me from 786-842-8729. Also, this was 20 days ago, and the same puppies are still on their website, all still indicating they are 11 weeks old, so apparently they aren’t aging and they aren’t selling. What a scam. Phone number on meverleyschihuahuahome is 612-293-7615, but I never corresponded with anyone from that site.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!