July 21, 2021
39 Views Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com?


ENERGETIC DOBERMAN PINSCHER PUPS – ., http://Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com, www.Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a doberman pinscher.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of doberman pinscher puppys.

Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving doberman pinscher puppy have a look at Doberman Pinscher Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 21, 2021

Click to view Website

Who registered Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com?

Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com was registered on June 4, 2021 with NameCheap, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (July 21, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 1 months and 17 days ago. on June 4, 2021  and expires June 4, 2022.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 4, 2021 and does not plan to be using the website after June 4, 2022 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com was registered with the domain registrar NameCheap, Inc..
NameCheap, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameCheap, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameCheap, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Energeticdobermanpinscherpupppies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. I also want to add another email, [email protected] is another email used with them, I’ve been emailing back and forth- that’s the email that said to cash app $earray11 to Tonia Ottley (her secretary) Jessica Johnson was the so called breeder that was “injured in a bombing blast in Afghanistan”. All the websites are through Namecheap.com. I’ve tried to track down IP addresses; was the reliablepetairways.com, but its led me to Iceland, Kalkofnsvegur 2, Reyykjavik at 3544212434, and the energeticdobermanpincherpuppies.com IP is/was The New Jersey address (that claimed the breeder lived) is actually a dog training company in New Jersey, 498 Kinderkamack Rd. River Edge 07661
    I honestly don’t know if this is of any help to anyone….

  2. email associated with it is [email protected], name associated with it is Tonia Ottley, and her Cashapp is $earray11 (which I sent $1599.00, and my husband sent $680) of Epochal Array LLC, located in Fulton county Ga., her IG is Winnie and Epochal Array she goes by Nia Shasette as well, Her twitter is @AppleBerryyNaNa and hashtags everything with #niathestyleguru, and also tags a lot of things with “your local Drip dealer”, her FB page is Nia Shasette, her phone number is 19177763390.
    I have all this because I was scammed by her over a doberman puppy on 08/09/21, we paid $680.00 for the puppy, but then had to pay $1599.00 for air conditioned crate to ship from NJ, supposedly. I filed police report , then started digging into and connecting the dots. I have even reached out to Randy Travis with Fox5 News in Atlanta, and have gotten his help and involvement with it. My gym, which the doberman happens to be the mascot, caters to a lot of LEO and state troopers and they also have been helpful with my investigation and compiling a case so I can file a criminal report in Atlanta. This Tonia even lied to my face and Randy Travis on a 3 way zoom call, saying her identity was stolen and used. I”m sitting here wondering how can someone take your cashapp info… meanwhile, Randy Travis found another site, a bogus Bischon puppy site that a complaint said to Zelle @niathestyleguru… from 2020. I can provide texts, emails, images, and screen shots that link everything together… and even case numbers to local police and Atlanta civil case#. I’m still trying to track down the 3212364743 (reliablepetairways.com) and who that is…
    I”m dying to know if anyone else had to zelle @niathestyleguru, or cashapp $earray11, or any of the above names


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!