Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Kashvilleyorkies.com is just another pet scam.

October 20, 2019
5 Shares 194 Views Kashvilleyorkies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Kashvilleyorkies.com?


KASHVILLE YORKIES, http://Kashvilleyorkies.com, www.Kashvilleyorkies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides yorkshire terriers. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Kashvilleyorkies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving yorkshire terrier puppys have a look at Yorkshire Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on October 20, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Kashvilleyorkies.com?

Kashvilleyorkies.com was registered on October 10, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (f2108d4fa12a4b3b96b7d80cea9f1149.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (October 20, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Kashvilleyorkies.com was registered using the email address f2108d4fa12a4b3b96b7d80cea9f1149.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 10 days ago. on October 10, 2019  and expires October 10, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started October 10, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after October 10, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Kashvilleyorkies.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Kashvilleyorkies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. They used kashvilleteacupyorkies@gmail.com and they said their name was Deborah. Also used an address of 245 Tradewinds, San Jose,Ca.
    God fearing Christians they say and “wouldn’t do anything shady because they know we could press charges”.
    I asked for a pic with the dog and the date on a piece of paper in the pic. It was “too inconvenient” because she was at the store picking up a few things.

  2. I sent them $350 for the dog. They seemed legitimate and I should of looked more into it because I couldn’t find this website saying it was a scam, if I did earlier I wouldn’t of done it. I got so excited to find a dog for Christmas and the minute I sent a down payment and all of my info like address and phone number they completely stopped talking to me. She used it through the app Zelle and I still have the email she uses.

  3. Thankfully I didn’t send any money because they couldn’t fulfill my requests to verify they were legitimate. I decided to google pet scams and they were the first to pop up! Thank you for this website !!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!