Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Furrypugshome.com is just another pet scam.

July 11, 2019
8 Shares 251 Views Furrypugshome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Furrypugshome.com?


FURRY PUGS HOME, http://Furrypugshome.com, www.Furrypugshome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Furrypugshome.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual pug puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The shipping company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving pug puppys have a look at Pug Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 11, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Furrypugshome.com?

Furrypugshome.com was registered on July 3, 2019 with DANESCO TRADING LTD .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisProtectService.net (furrypugshome.com@whoisprotectservice.net)
Address:Agios Fylaxeos 66 and Chr. Perevou 2, Kalia Court, off. 601,

These details are correct as of today (July 11, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Furrypugshome.com was registered using the email address furrypugshome.com@whoisprotectservice.net.
It was registered 8 days ago. on July 3, 2019  and expires July 3, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 3, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after July 3, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Furrypugshome.com was registered with the domain registrar DANESCO TRADING LTD.
DANESCO TRADING LTD have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DANESCO TRADING LTDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DANESCO TRADING LTD please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Furrypugshome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. This is the number they have contacted me from: +1 (904) 274-1575. The guy said his name was Mark and that they are located Manchester, NH. Very unprofessional when speaking. He puts “Ok. Or okay.” After every message he sends. They haven’t called me or emailed. Only sent texts. I asked for more pictures. New pictures. But yet they sent me the same ones on the website.

    • Hi Dani, putting “ok” after every sentence is something very common we encounter with West African fraudsters. It is because their grasp of the English language sometimes isn’t fantastic and is a trait which we have noticed.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!