Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. is just another pet scam.

December 17, 2019
8 Shares 796 Views appears to be ONLINE

Who are

amazing mini pups

amazing mini pups,,

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a australian shepherd.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of australian shepherd puppys. will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving australian shepherd puppy have a look at Australian Shepherd Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on December 17, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered was registered on November 27, 2019 with Wix.Com Ltd. .

It was registered using the following details: Ltd. ([email protected])
Address:500 Terry Francois Blvd,
San Francisco,
United States

These details are correct as of today (December 17, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 20 days ago. on November 27, 2019  and expires November 27, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 27, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after November 27, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website? was registered with the domain registrar Wix.Com Ltd..
Wix.Com Ltd. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Wix.Com Ltd.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Wix.Com Ltd. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

11 Responses

  1. We just got scammed out of $750. His website is cute family
    We thought we were buying a Mal pup named zena. The fake travel service is 30 min before she was supposed to ship they tried to get $1650 out of us for a special crate. We said no. Beware!

    • He sent us an itinerary from safe pet transporters but the email requesting money is from instant pet delivery. I have his domain info. Who can I send this to so this creep gets caught?

      • Please post in in here as a reply. This will help anyone searching. We will then create a separate warning for it.

  2. Definitely a scam. Got the email below. Knew everything about it was sketchy – this place doesn’t exist on the internet. Do your research before buying!
    Dear Sir/Madam,
    Welcome to our puppy home were we aim to establish an environment for dog lovers to easily and safely buy healthy puppies online.
    We appreciate your interest in our little girl Blanche, she is a very sweet puppy who loves attention, loves to play with her toys, she will make a great pet for someone who wants to be loved by a very smart dog and she is going to be very loyal to her owner.
    She is well-tamed, alert, energetic, tenacious, responsive, intelligent, potty trained with a good temperament and she will be fast to bond with her new family.
    she is vet checked, AKC registered and current on her shots. She is from a strong and healthy bloodline free from all genetic shortcomings
    She will be coming with the following.
    Health Guarantee
    AKC Registration Papers
    Shots Records
    Food Menu
    Play toys
    Blanket, collar and leash
    100% money back guarantee
    We are currently on a 50% price reduction on all puppies until next month so she will cost $600USD.
    We are located in Charlotte NC, so you can visit us to take a look at our puppies but we only accept visits during the weekend.
    In order to schedule a visit, you are supposed to pay a deposit of $300USD on her which is refundable in case you change your mind.
    Shipping is also available in case you are unable to pick her up in person, shipping is done within 24hrs to 48 hrs and the rates vary depending on where you are located.
    Best Regards

    Charlotte North Carolina
    (704) 582-7431
    [email protected]

  3. Omg help these people sold $750 from me just a few hours ago ,,, for a puppy and we and it by zelle help us what can we do

  4. This Jaime Pryor guy sold me a puppy b=under this name and then asked for money in phone test for Rodney Preston. He had a site on Wix. I reported abuse to Wix and I’m glad to day WiX was very proactive. The site was shut down within an hour of my report

  5. This is all true. The gentleman goes by Justin Rodriguez Jaime or Jaime Pryor or Jaime Pryor. They ask you to either use paypal or gift cards for the deposit to [email protected]. Then you are asked to send payments to [email protected]. Paypal will notify you that the money will change currencies to Thai Baht. Buyer beware. I actually spoke to the man. He does not speak English well.

    The deposit agreement list:
    Jaime Pryor Address: 12315 Caldwell Rd,
    Charlotte, NC 28213
    Phone:(281) 819-2495

    I seller acknowledges that the buyer is supposed to pay a refundable deposit of $300USD, which signifies the intent on the part of the Buyer to follow through with the purchase of this Puppy (Candy). But if buyer is not satisfied after meeting the puppy, the seller is supposed to refund the total amount of $300USD to buyer

    The Seller reserves the right to void this transaction and refund the Deposit if we learn of any reason why Buyer might not be suitable for the puppy (i.e. Buyer is found to be an animal abuser, violent person, representative of a Pet Store, representative of a pharmaceutical research laboratory etc.) .

    If the transaction is voided or if through some tragic accident the Puppy were to die or otherwise be seriously injured before it goes to its new home then, of course, the deposit will be returned to the Buyer.

    PREFERRED DEPOSIT PAYMENT METHOD Our preferred method of deposit payment is by PayPal or Gift Card We will not reserve a Puppy until the deposit is received and cannot guarantee that a Puppy will be available later

    Executed on: 1 / 9 /20 20

    Seller Signature: Buyer Signature:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!