Hundreds of complaints are filed every year from victims who were scammed when buying a pet online. Zharayongpomeranianhome.com is part of a criminal organisation of these scammers

March 24, 2018
3 Shares 532 Views Zharayongpomeranianhome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Zharayongpomeranianhome.com?


Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Zharayongpomeranianhome.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Zharayongpomeranianhome.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on 23/03/2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Zharayongpomeranianhome.com?

Zharayongpomeranianhome.com was registered on March 20, 2018 with DANESCO TRADING LTD .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisProtectService.net (zharayongpomeranianhome.com@whoisprotectservice.net)
Address: Agios Fylaxeos 66 and Chr. Perevou 2, Kalia Court, off. 601,

These details are correct as of today (March 23, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Zharayongpomeranianhome.com was registered using the email address zharayongpomeranianhome.com@whoisprotectservice.net.
It was registered and 3 days ago on March 20, 2018  and expires March 20, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 20, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after March 20, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Zharayongpomeranianhome.com was registered with the domain registrar DANESCO TRADING LTD.
DANESCO TRADING LTD have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DANESCO TRADING LTDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DANESCO TRADING LTD please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Zharayongpomeranianhome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

6 Responses

  1. I was so excited to get a dog from these ppl until I found this site and figured out it was a scam. They have taken 300 from me which I’m in the process of attempting to get back. Here is all the info I know.
    zharayongpomeranianhome@gmail.com was the email they have been using and they had me money gram money to them. This is the info they gave me to send the money

    Name : Lloyd Granell
    State :Virginia
    City: Fairfax
    Zip code :22030
    Amount : $300
    I hope no one else gets scammed like this. Please be careful, there are some horrible people out there.

  2. These people are crooks are should be thrown in jail! DO NOT SEND THESE PEOPLE ANY MONEY BECAYSE ITS A SCAM!! They stole over $1000 from my friend and continue to harass her and request more money to “care for these puppies” that don’t even exist at their residence. They stole pics off the internet. Losers!

  3. I cannot believe the scammers they sold us the same dog as D. Cordero but luckily they didn’t get our money because we were able to cancel. The Vet name they used was Flynn Ortiz.

  4. I found the site and sent a contact me message. I was called from 6149228945. Small talk about the dogs. Asked to Western Union $560 for puppy Candace. Text me the info
    Name: Carlos Parker who is suppose to be the vetinarian.
    State: Virginia
    City: Fairfax
    Delivery Company: Continental Primelogistics – c.primelogistics@gmail.com / 8045920149
    Also used plogistcs53@gmail.com

  5. content on the “About Us” page was stolen directly from my website at www.**********.com….almost word for word

    • Hi Debi, I have removed your domain name as I do not want any confusion as to which website is the scam!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!