If someone's advertising a bargain on a purebred pet, it's probably a scam. If they are linked to Bulldogsandbullies.com then it IS a scam.

July 11, 2019
5 Shares 101 Views Bulldogsandbullies.com is OFFLINE

Who are Bulldogsandbullies.com?

Bulldogs and Bullies – PUPPY FOR SALE

Bulldogs and Bullies – PUPPY FOR SALE, http://Bulldogsandbullies.com, www.Bulldogsandbullies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Individuals who are looking to buy a bulldog puppy online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Bulldogsandbullies.com in order to look legitimate.
They post adverts on community websites advertising puppys.

After you contact the scammers about the puppy, the scammers state that the puppy needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer.
Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the puppy.

These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer!

Bulldogsandbullies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving bulldog puppys have a look at Bulldog Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 11, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Bulldogsandbullies.com?

Bulldogsandbullies.com was registered on July 8, 2019 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Domain Administrator (pw-5ad3a5193ce7fe7ec5797332373adb0e@privacyguardian.org)
Address: 1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255,
United States

These details are correct as of today (July 11, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Bulldogsandbullies.com was registered using the email address pw-5ad3a5193ce7fe7ec5797332373adb0e@privacyguardian.org.
It was registered 3 days ago. on July 8, 2019  and expires July 8, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 8, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after July 8, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Bulldogsandbullies.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Bulldogsandbullies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

  1. I wish I had found this site earlier. I’m fighting to get money back from a Franks Maltese scam.
    However, I was contacted by this person on a mini pomsky website:
    Zelle Receivers Email : Wellsmango6@gmail.com
    Zelle Receivers Name : Trayvon McDonald
    Amount : $525 (with home delivery)
    Comment : Puppy name .

    This guys no good, don’t buy from them!

  2. Definitely a scam.
    512-540-4336 was the cell phone he used Email was bravejo09@gmail.com
    Seller was AJ Aristide Junior
    They also use Zelle payment to make it appear legitimate

  3. Total scam. Based on dates I see above it was probably set up the day my husband inquired about the puppy. A few red flags went off – we should have gone with our gut feeling. They are not legitimate. Money lost and no puppy for kids.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!