Who are Trinateacuppoms.com?

Home – Trina Teacup Poms

Home – Trina Teacup Poms, http://Trinateacuppoms.com, www.Trinateacuppoms.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Trinateacuppoms.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Trinateacuppoms.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a pomeranian.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of pomeranian puppys.

Trinateacuppoms.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomeranian puppy have a look at Pomeranian Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 18, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Trinateacuppoms.com?

Trinateacuppoms.com was registered on April 18, 2020 with TUCOWS, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0157592447 ([email protected])
Address:96 Mowat Ave,
M6K 3M1,

These details are correct as of today (May 18, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Trinateacuppoms.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 1 months and 0 days ago. on April 18, 2020  and expires April 18, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 18, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after April 18, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Trinateacuppoms.com was registered with the domain registrar TUCOWS, INC..
TUCOWS, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against TUCOWS, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to TUCOWS, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Trinateacuppoms.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. Hi I actually just got scammed by them a few days ago I wish I saw this post before. They took $560 from me and then for the crate and insurance they took $1,040 and I can’t get my money back, I don’t even work and I don’t even know how to pay rent because of this pandemic. I don’t know how someone can be so heartless I did everything I can to get my money back I even called my bank and they couldn’t refund me back for $1,600 I feel so stupid. I have both numbers. I have Trina teacup Pomeranian which is ‭1 (434) 214-0415‬ and the flight to ship the dog is called Selma shippers and the phone number is ‭+1 (209) 208-9096‬ please do something about this I’ve been stressed out and almost fainted from this scam and was about to be taken to the emergency. No one should go through this NO ONE GET SCAMMED BY THEM PLEASE


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!