Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Razorspitbullshome.com is just another pet scam.

July 9, 2019
7 Shares 255 Views Razorspitbullshome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Razorspitbullshome.com?


HOME, http://Razorspitbullshome.com, www.Razorspitbullshome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Razorspitbullshome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Razorspitbullshome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a pit bull.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of pit bull puppys.

Razorspitbullshome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pit bull puppy have a look at Pit Bull Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 9, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Razorspitbullshome.com?

Razorspitbullshome.com was registered on June 21, 2019 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Domain Administrator ([email protected])
Address:1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255,
United States

These details are correct as of today (July 9, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Razorspitbullshome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 18 days ago. on June 21, 2019  and expires June 21, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 21, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after June 21, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Razorspitbullshome.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Razorspitbullshome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I was fixing on doing business with west pittbulls home. it sounds like the exact people talked about here even same puppy pics. these people need stopped one or another!

  2. I, too am very ashamed and embarrassed to say they got me too!!!
    I sent the the 550 for “Sophie” and then they sent me an Itenirary( sp) and it was from Harrisburg Pa.
    They sent “her” to a company called pets express where she then needed a crate and a total of 950 to deliver her to me!! The email address they used with me is [email protected] com and a phone number of 810-476-3920
    And flypets express delivery service Pa branch well their number 469-275-1047 .
    I cannot get ahold of them and really would like them shut down or caught or whatever!!!!!!!

  3. I was scammed by Razorspitbullshome.com I thought I researched them enough to trust them. the names they used was Clinton Boma with an additional email address of [email protected]. location claiming to be Charlotte, North Carolina 28210. Offer free shipping with two pups, used Ecotrans Movers to ship pups. Both are scams. Zelle and MoneyGram was the two wire transfer companies they want to use. Some of the names used by the shipping company (Ecotrans Movers) Airley Murtagh, Maurice Afela, Darragh Quinn, and Niall Carrick.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!