Mastiffs for 600 dollars, wants 300 down payment via Walmart MoneyGram or InstaMoney Gram

September 30, 2017
562 Views Oceanbluemastiffshome.us is OFFLINE

Who are Oceanbluemastiffshome.us?

searching the eb for rescue/adoptable Mastiffs came across web site
Phone Number used:Please let us know in the comments below
Email address used:[email protected]



This screenshot was taken on 21/09/2017

Click to view Website

Relevant Information

Corrospondence with Oceanbluemastiffshome.us

Who registered Oceanbluemastiffshome.us?

Oceanbluemastiffshome.us was registered on August 22, 2017 with NAMECHEAP, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:home ocean ([email protected])
Address:477 Hoffman Avenue 1 477 Hoffman Avenue1,
Los Angeles,
United States

These details are correct as of today (September 21, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Oceanbluemastiffshome.us was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 3 ago on August 22, 2017  and expires August 21, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 22, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after August 21, 2018 as it has only a 11 months, 30 days registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down Oceanbluemastiffshome.us?

Oceanbluemastiffshome.us was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP, INC..
NAMECHEAP, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP, INC. please click the green button below and help shut down Oceanbluemastiffshome.us!

Send ABUSE report Now

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. Most recent address being used by Ocean Blue Mastiff Home is 35213 Paxson Rd. Round Hill BA, 20142… which happens to be the residence of the local sheriff. He claims to have had 4 other stops recently of people looking for puppies (my thought- only 4?). Have notified Walmart of fraud issue, so they’ll be shut down using money grams and Western Union. Be aware, they’ll probably start working on changing the company name again.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!