Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Mindoxiegardens.com is just another pet scam.

July 24, 2019
8 Shares 275 Views Mindoxiegardens.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Mindoxiegardens.com?

Home Of Doxie Pups Garden – Dachshund Breeders of Merits

Home Of Doxie Pups Garden – Dachshund Breeders of Merits, http://Mindoxiegardens.com, www.Mindoxiegardens.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Mindoxiegardens.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Mindoxiegardens.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a dachshund.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of dachshund puppys.

Mindoxiegardens.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppy have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 24, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Mindoxiegardens.com?

Mindoxiegardens.com was registered on July 22, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected (22e090059fee40f7860935591656883c.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (July 24, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Mindoxiegardens.com was registered using the email address 22e090059fee40f7860935591656883c.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 2 days ago. on July 22, 2019  and expires July 22, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 22, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after July 22, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Mindoxiegardens.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Mindoxiegardens.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. I had a mistake on my email address. Please see below for correction concerning previous review just submitted.

  2. On 10-13-19 I was instructed via email to send a money transfer via money gram for $590 plus $50 for delivery using the following information:

    Receiver- Mills Harry
    State- North Carolina
    City-Lost Cove
    Phone number 804-596-5388

    I was instructed to specify “picking up at agent location” when making the payment.

    These instructions were in response to a female dachshund name April that was displayed on their website.

    I became suspicious when earlier in the day they told me I could make the payment online via the website, but got the above payment instructions instead.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!