This is NOT a review of Jacoteacupmaltese.com. Jacoteacupmaltese.com is part of a criminal organisation which steals money by falsly claiming to sell pets.

May 28, 2019
8 Shares 660 Views Jacoteacupmaltese.com is OFFLINE

Who are Jacoteacupmaltese.com?

Teacup Maltese puppies – Maltese Puppy – Maltese Breeders

Teacup Maltese puppies – Maltese Puppy – Maltese Breeders, http://Jacoteacupmaltese.com, www.Jacoteacupmaltese.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Jacoteacupmaltese.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual maltese puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving maltese puppys have a look at Maltese Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 27, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Jacoteacupmaltese.com?

Jacoteacupmaltese.com was registered on February 10, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (May 27, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Jacoteacupmaltese.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 3 months and 17 days ago on February 10, 2019  and expires February 10, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 10, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after February 10, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Jacoteacupmaltese.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Jacoteacupmaltese.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

  1. I went to the website jacokenelmaltese.com . It looked very professional and so i contacted them with my name and email. I also spoke with someone named Morgan Jeffery, (if that is his real name) via text. I had paid for my maltese puppy via zelle. I recieved an email from Flyexpresshippers.com to track my puppy. Well just about an hout later i was informed that i had to pay for a rental crate for the dog. I did not pay it as they asked for a walmart gift card or walgreens gift card. I contacted Morgan and he said he would pay. The following day my puppy was in Virginia and now i needed to pay $450 for a city permit in order for the dog to finish flying. I did not pay and was threatened with being reported for dog abandonment! Complete scam! Please beaware of this! Oh i am also out of the money i paid as i couldnt get a chargeback because i authorized payment. I did however file am FBI IC3 complaint!

  2. I went online to a very professional looking website called “jacoteacupmaltese.com”. I submitted my information, ie name, address, phone, email. I received an email telling me how to submit money in advance (Zelle, cash app, Moneygram). I asked about picking up the puppy since they were in located Richmond, Virginia. Later I received information about a different puppy, location NYC, price, and shipping info.. I have tried calling the number (404)-659-4894 several times and have left messages. Only thing I can think is SCAM. So buyer BEWARE!!

  3. How can I tell if the online pet site I’m looking at called “My Premium Puppy” is a legitimate business? It looks good, I can call and ask questions, they don’t try to push their dogs on me, etc. Their prices are very good which is often a tip-off I know, but a small part of me screams “too cynical” and I could be missing a chance to own a good dog at a decent price.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!