Holyfamilypoms.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

May 18, 2019
10 Shares 456 Views Holyfamilypoms.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Holyfamilypoms.com?

HOLY Family Poms, http://Holyfamilypoms.com, www.Holyfamilypoms.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides pomeranians. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Holyfamilypoms.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomeranian puppys have a look at Pomeranian Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 17, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Holyfamilypoms.com?

Holyfamilypoms.com was registered on May 4, 2019 with NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:PERFECT PRIVACY, LLC ([email protected])
Address:12808 Gran Bay Pkwy West,
United States

These details are correct as of today (May 17, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Holyfamilypoms.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 13 days ago on May 4, 2019  and expires May 4, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 4, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after May 4, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Holyfamilypoms.com was registered with the domain registrar NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC..
NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Holyfamilypoms.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. MyPremiumpuppy.com and premierepups.com are one-in-the-same, both scammers! +1 804-930-8566 is the phone number listed but an immediate “call rejected” message is given. I sent, through Zelle, $499.00 and was told that the puppy would be sent that day through a pet mover company. I received an “urgent” message from PetMovers.com, another scammer, that my puppy required a special type of carrier and it would cost an additional $1200.00 that would be returned to me upon receipt of the pup. That certainly peaked my interest in these companies. I called and spoke to “Jake Miller” with mypremiumpuppy.com, he actually answered. When I told him of this additional charge he said that he would pay 50%…RIGHT! Anyway, I said that I wanted a full refund and was told it would take 2 days, another lie. They will certainly have another website up and running soon so take a look at the above websites and get familiar with their format and turn these crooks in.

  2. Yeah they just scammed my sister and I, we bought two puppy’s, then the supposed shipping company said we needed to put insurance and we paid 2000 dollars then they said they needed another refundable 1900 dollars,needless to say I was not sending another insurance fee saying that it’s for a connection flight and to travel onto another location so I never got my puppy’s,.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!