Photos of cute pets to tug at your heart, and steal your money! This is not a review of Heavenmaltesepups.com because Heavenmaltesepups.com is a scam

September 4, 2018
8 Shares 1172 Views Heavenmaltesepups.com is OFFLINE

Who are Heavenmaltesepups.com?


HEAVEN MALTESE PUPPIES HOME, http://Heavenmaltesepups.com, www.Heavenmaltesepups.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Individuals who are looking to buy a maltese puppy online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Heavenmaltesepups.com in order to look legitimate.
They post adverts on community websites advertising puppys.

After you contact the scammers about the puppy, the scammers state that the puppy needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer.
Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the puppy.

These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer!

Heavenmaltesepups.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Scam Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving maltese puppys have a look at Maltese Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 2, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Heavenmaltesepups.com?

Heavenmaltesepups.com was registered on August 28, 2018 with DANESCO TRADING LTD .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisProtectService.net ([email protected])
Address: Agios Fylaxeos 66 and Chr. Perevou 2, Kalia Court, off. 601,

These details are correct as of today (September 2, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Heavenmaltesepups.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 5 days ago on August 28, 2018  and expires August 28, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 28, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after August 28, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Heavenmaltesepups.com was registered with the domain registrar DANESCO TRADING LTD.
DANESCO TRADING LTD have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DANESCO TRADING LTDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DANESCO TRADING LTD please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Heavenmaltesepups.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I think they are now Malteseheaven.com and shipping is secure pet shipping. The breeder said he was in Georgia. The shipping company is in Virginia. Similar to above. They asked to be zelled and both the breeder and shipping had similar Gmail accounts with very odd names for both. There is more but you get the idea.

  2. It pays to do a search about buying anything. They say they live in Georgia, but then they said they were Virginia. I had a feeling this was a scam. I wish ever scammer would be caught and put under the prison. Can’t trust anyone anymore.

  3. Sadly, I didn’t read enough, I got ripped off from Maltesepuppiesheaven.
    These HORRIBLE Humans have now sent me a picture of a gun. I am bugging them to death. I keep going to their Website, and try to contact them, I’ve probably sent over 500 messages in the last two (2) days. I will continue till the day I die, I want them SHUT DOWN.

    The Website is, Maltesepuppiesheaven.com
    Pups named for sell, same pictures for the last month.
    Princess Female 11 weeks Estimated Adult Weight 4.5 pounds
    Ronnie (The one I wanted) Male 11 weeks. Estimated Adult Weight 4 pounds
    Sonia Female 11 Weeks Estimated Weight 4.8
    Randy Male 11 weeks. Estimated Weight 4 pounds
    Sandy Female 11 weeks. Estimated Weight 4.5 pounds
    Remy Male 11 weeks. Estimated weight 5 pounds

    It’s on their Website, that I keep saying I’m interested in all Pups. I am using my own info, because she/he already knew it.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!