Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Falcoamericanbullies.com is just another pet scam.

November 26, 2019
6 Shares 424 Views Falcoamericanbullies.com is OFFLINE

Who are Falcoamericanbullies.com?

Home | American Bully Puppies for sale

Home | American Bully Puppies for sale, http://Falcoamericanbullies.com, www.Falcoamericanbullies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Falcoamericanbullies.com are advertising s for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our , how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “Scam Breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the ‘s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.

Falcoamericanbullies.com will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.



This screenshot was taken on November 25, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Falcoamericanbullies.com?

Falcoamericanbullies.com was registered on November 8, 2019 with Name.com, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:

Address:PO Box 1769,
United States

These details are correct as of today (November 25, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Falcoamericanbullies.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 17 days ago. on November 8, 2019  and expires November 8, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 8, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after November 8, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Falcoamericanbullies.com was registered with the domain registrar Name.com, Inc..
Name.com, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Name.com, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Name.com, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Falcoamericanbullies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

8 Responses

  1. They took $700 from us. No puppy arrived. Tried to reach them to regarding refund. No answer. Freight company was a fraud. email: [email protected]; Tel: 23-232-9490. Address used is 2941 everglades boulevard Naples fl 34120.

  2. Wow i was on klein american bullies website. Some guy named shawn Brooks contacted me thru email about a bully I was interested in named Katrina 12 wks old, I was to curious and it sounded to good to be true $700 for a female american bully with papers and ears clipped ready to be shipped sounds like a scam glad I didnt provide any of my info. Ppl are so freaking desperate pls be careful .

  3. Falco bullies took me for $2,200. My fault should have done my research prior to pursuing transaction

  4. This is a scam and I found out the hard way, thankfully it was only $400.. the number they used was 239 232 9490.. the address they use is 2941 everglades boulevard Naples fl 34120. There email addresses [email protected]… name is David.. also goes by frada seppe…


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!