Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Darrolbengalkittens.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

December 7, 2019
9 Shares 226 Views Darrolbengalkittens.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Darrolbengalkittens.com?

darrol bengal kittens

darrol bengal kittens, http://Darrolbengalkittens.com, www.Darrolbengalkittens.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Darrolbengalkittens.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of kittens which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual bengal kitten breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the kitten you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your kitten and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your kitten!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving bengal kittens have a look at Bengal Kitten Scams.



This screenshot was taken on December 6, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Darrolbengalkittens.com?

Darrolbengalkittens.com was registered on December 3, 2019 with Wix.Com Ltd. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Wix.com Ltd. ([email protected])
Address:500 Terry Francois Blvd,
San Francisco,
United States

These details are correct as of today (December 6, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Darrolbengalkittens.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 3 days ago. on December 3, 2019  and expires December 3, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 3, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after December 3, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Darrolbengalkittens.com was registered with the domain registrar Wix.Com Ltd..
Wix.Com Ltd. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Wix.Com Ltd.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Wix.Com Ltd. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Darrolbengalkittens.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. Hello, so yea we fell for the scam. They ended up taking our money and unfortunately the company will not give us our money back. Luckily we have an amazing bank and hopefully we can stop people like this. He gave them Fred Albin, his number was 9084342980, email [email protected], CashApp name FRED001. Another email [email protected] and name Alfred Cati. Unfortunately this site was a little late for me to see the fraud in it all. But hopefully this is a lesson learned on our part and do more research.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!