Photos of cute pets to tug at your heart, and steal your money! This is not a review of Bullterrierforsale.com because Bullterrierforsale.com is a scam

June 16, 2020
7 Shares 295 Views Bullterrierforsale.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Bullterrierforsale.com?

Home of Bull Terrier Puppies – 50% Discount Available

Home of Bull Terrier Puppies – 50% Discount Available, http://Bullterrierforsale.com, www.Bullterrierforsale.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Bullterrierforsale.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual terrier puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving terrier puppys have a look at Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on June 15, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Bullterrierforsale.com?

Bullterrierforsale.com was registered on June 11, 2020 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Domain Administrator ([email protected])
Address:1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255,
United States

These details are correct as of today (June 15, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Bullterrierforsale.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 4 days ago. on June 11, 2020  and expires June 11, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 11, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after June 11, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Bullterrierforsale.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Bullterrierforsale.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. Another possible email would be [email protected]
    Unless thats just a quick made up email they used to send me for the information I would have needed to send them money through Zelle for the puppy I almost attempted to purchase.
    This site is fraud with a very detailed and nicely made up webpage.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!