Who are Is-pd.com?

INTERSTATE PETS DELIVERY & SERVICESEmail used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Phone number used: 1(804)528 2235 , 1(804)208 0227Is-pd.com is a Scam Delivery website. It was created by a scammer with the intention of stealing money by promising to deliver nonexistent goods.Pet scammers create these websites to “deliver” pets bought from their Pet scam websites


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on 23/05/2017
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Is-pd.com?

Is-pd.com was registered on March 11, 2017 with NAMECHEAP INC .It was registered using the following details:
Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411, Panama, Panama, Panama
These details are correct as of today (May 23, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Is-pd.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 2 months and 12 days ago on March 11, 2017  and expires March 11, 2018.To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 11, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after March 11, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration.Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Is-pd.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC. NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and help shut down Is-pd.com!
File an Abuse Report Send ABUSE report Now[/otw_shortcode_button]
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: