Who are Fastshippingsystems.com?

Fast Shipping Systems | Swift Pet Courier Services – Dogs and Cats Fast Shipping Systems: swift pet courier services, http://Fastshippingsystems.com, www.Fastshippingsystems.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +14704063391 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 1102 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Fastshippingsystems.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money. They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of s which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money! These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the you will be introduced to the “shipping company”. The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your ! To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company. To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on March 9, 2019
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Fastshippingsystems.com?

Fastshippingsystems.com was registered on September 20, 2018 with Internet Domain Service BS Corp. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Not disclosed Not disclosed (6499b7f7644cd682fc73b458491e9136.gdrp@customers.whoisprivacycorp.com)
Address:Not disclosed, Not disclosed, Not disclosed, Not disclosed, NW, 00000, Cameroon
These details are correct as of today (March 9, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Fastshippingsystems.com was registered using the email address 6499b7f7644cd682fc73b458491e9136.gdrp@customers.whoisprivacycorp.com. It was registered 5 months and 17 days ago on September 20, 2018  and expires September 20, 2019. To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 20, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after September 20, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Fastshippingsystems.com was registered with the domain registrar Internet Domain Service BS Corp.. Internet Domain Service BS Corp. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Internet Domain Service BS Corp.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to Internet Domain Service BS Corp. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Fastshippingsystems.com!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: