Who are Expressmailservice.org?

EMS Express Mail Service, http://Expressmailservice.org, www.Expressmailservice.org Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: |612+17204663703 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: 1873 S Clermont St, Denver, CO 80222 *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Expressmailservice.org are advertising s for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a online. In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our , how would we train him, how often would he be alone? Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer. The “breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the ‘s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be. Expressmailservice.org will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on 10/05/2018
Share this on Facebook

Who registered Expressmailservice.org?

Expressmailservice.org was registered on November 13, 2017 with URL Solutions, Inc. . It was registered using the following details:
Name:Herbert J Reyes ([email protected])
Address:4209 Gnatty Creek Road, Garden City, NY, 11530, United States
These details are correct as of today (May 10, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Expressmailservice.org was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 5 months and 27 days ago on November 13, 2017  and expires November 13, 2018. To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 13, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after November 13, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Expressmailservice.org was registered with the domain registrar URL Solutions, Inc.. URL Solutions, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against URL Solutions, Inc.s Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to URL Solutions, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Expressmailservice.org!
File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in: