June 25, 2020
9 Shares 75 Views Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com?

Exquisite Dachshund puppies – Home of Dachshund Puppies

Exquisite Dachshund puppies – Home of Dachshund Puppies, http://Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com, www.Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com

Email used: exquisitedachshund@gmail.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a dachshund.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of dachshund puppys.

Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppy have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on June 25, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com?

Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com was registered on June 18, 2020 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:james Olekzander (teacupmopuppies09@gmail.com)
Address:Osypenka St, 74, Mariupol,

These details are correct as of today (June 25, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com was registered using the email address teacupmopuppies09@gmail.com.
It was registered 7 days ago. on June 18, 2020  and expires June 18, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 18, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after June 18, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Exquisitedachshundpuppies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. http://www.globaltransportcarriers.com/ is the website they use for shipping totally looks like a scam but after buying the dog(or the lack of) they send you to the website with a code and if you enter the code your animal that you have purchased is listed as air freight. The one problem is near the top on the facebook, Skype, etc. icons if you were to click one it doesn’t go to the icons website it redirects you to http://www.globaltransportcarriers.com/. The phone number for the person know as Tonyia or Toyia Norman is (410) 863-3995, it is a Glen Burnie MD phone they managed to get $650 from me using Zelle(unprotected funds). I then tried to use a credit card for the “insurance” required to ship the animal but they did not want the credit card (probably because that will actually get them jail time), instead he requested a $500 amazon gift card that he then told me I could get one at the nearest Walgreens (this is is when the realization of a scam happened).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!