September 16, 2020
244 Views Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com?

Yorkshire Terrier Puppies Home – Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale (USA/CANADA)

Yorkshire Terrier Puppies Home – Yorkshire Terrier Puppies For Sale (USA/CANADA), http://Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com, www.Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com are advertising puppys for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a terrier puppy online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our puppy, how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “Scam Breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the puppy’s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The puppy will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new terrier they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.

Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving terrier puppys have a look at Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 16, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com?

Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com was registered on September 1, 2020 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Domain Administrator ([email protected])
Address:1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255,
United States

These details are correct as of today (September 16, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 15 days ago. on September 1, 2020  and expires September 1, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 1, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after September 1, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Yorkshireterrierpuppieshome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

6 Responses

  1. I just contacted “Richard Burks” at the same email: [email protected] and mailing address/phone listed above: 2626 S Evanston Ave, Tusla OK, 74114 405-646-0453. Spoke with some guy, got a contract sent via email and was about to send money via Walmart which I have never done. So as I read on the Walmart site, it states SPECIFICALLY NOT TO SEND money for puppies…and then, with just a little research online I got suspicious and I came across this thread!! My daughter is disappointed but I am so relieved for whistle blower sites like this that would have cost us $780. $780 for a purebred sent via air to Nevada from Oklahoma is beyond to good to be true. BTW: We were looking at Brandy; Pike and Asher were also listed.

  2. [email protected] is the email used as of yesterday 10/9/2020. The address used is 8508 Windy Hill Rd,
    Oklahoma City, OK 73179
    Payment asked for “As far as payment is concerned, we accept any of these payments
    option,Walmart 2 Walmart,Western union and ZellePay via zellepay”

    • Hello, I was about to send a payment for a puppy saying that they will deliver tomorrow, New Year’s Day, all the way to Mississippi. I need to send $830 also same forms of payment Walmart2Walmart,Western Union/Money Gram.
      The email address they give me is [email protected]
      The name listed is Richard Scott and the address is 2626 S Evanston Ave, Tulsa, OK
      And the phone number is 405-646-0453.
      It all sounds so legit, but I do not know if it is or not.

      • I was also wondering how legitimate this website was as well since I was concerned with the automated message I received in response to my contact. I think some of the names were Brandy, Dolly, and Asher.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!