September 5, 2021
195 Views Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com is OFFLINE

Who are Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com?

Yorkshire Cutie Breeders Puppies | Home

Yorkshire Cutie Breeders Puppies | Home, http://Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com, www.Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a yorkshire terrier.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of yorkshire terrier puppys.

Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving yorkshire terrier puppy have a look at Yorkshire Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 5, 2021

Click to view Website

Who registered Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com?

Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com was registered on August 24, 2021 with TUCOWS, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (September 5, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 12 days ago. on August 24, 2021  and expires August 24, 2022.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 24, 2021 and does not plan to be using the website after August 24, 2022 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com was registered with the domain registrar TUCOWS, INC..
TUCOWS, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against TUCOWS, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to TUCOWS, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Yorkshirecutiebreeders.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

7 Responses

  1. Got scammed out of $850 the puppy was supposed to be flown to my state. Now the email rejects all mail I send. So upset about loosing that much money!

  2. So glad I did my research- I told them I’d come sat & pay Cash on delivery, nope they want $400 to hold her & for the appointment. The address given this time is 1104 E Edmond ok. How do we shut these people down! & Ps the site isn’t down!!!

  3. So glad I did my research- I told them I’d come sat & pay Cash on delivery, nope they want $400 to hold her & for the appointment. The address given this time is 1104 E Edmond ok. How do we shut these people down!

  4. After I had decided which Yorkie I wanted, I was ghosted on email. After reading about the scams, I figured out why I was ghosted—I told them I would drive there to pick up the puppy and I would be paying cash! That does not work for their scam!

  5. Almost got scammed by this so called breeders. Rere Marfio was the name of the contact I got from a sales contract for a Yorshire terrier that was supposed to be delivered to me at my closest airport. Same email address [email protected]
    Address: 1804 NW 163rd Cir, Edmond OK 73013
    Tel: 580-501-0146


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!