Worthypomeranian.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers. They then steal any money you pay them.

October 30, 2017
1 Shares 2528 Views Worthypomeranian.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Worthypomeranian.com?

Worthy Pomeranian Puppy’s Home | Home

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Worthypomeranian.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Worthypomeranian.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on October 25, 2017

Click to view Website

Who registered Worthypomeranian.com?

Worthypomeranian.com was registered on September 17, 2017 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (9e85f310c4a94e079cd5e5d8e91832bb.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (25/10/2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Worthypomeranian.com was registered using the email address 9e85f310c4a94e079cd5e5d8e91832bb.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 1 month and 8 days ago on September 17, 2017  and expires September 17, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 17, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after September 17, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Worthypomeranian.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Worthypomeranian.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

19 Responses

  1. I, as well, fell for this scam. I was this close to buying a pomeranian whom he said was half off (apparently only 400 dollars). Luckily, the rest of my family didn’t support me in my decision or I would’ve lost my hard earned money. He said they were located in New York, and at the end of every message he said “God Bless”. I should’ve caught the scam. Also, they used the email worthypomeranianhome018@gmail.com. Thanks everyone!

  2. I, too just encountered this breeder Worthy Pomeranians. Last night I received an email from Sawyer informing me that two of the pomeranians I was interested in were sold but one was available for shipping and I should contact him so we could proceed with the delivery. I red flag went up because the first email I received on Monday said all 6 Pomeranians were available and they are located in Minnesota and the latter one said they are located in Pennsylvania. I have not heard back from Sawyer when I asked him why did he say the puppy is in Pennsylvania when he told me they are in Minnesota. I’m sure glad I googled Worthy Pomeranians complaints and came across this site before I sent any money. I guess what they say “if it seems too good to be true, it probably is.”

  3. They are also selling teacup yorkies on another website. http://www.purebreadtcupyorkiepuppies.com I was at the point of sending money through Walmart and wanted to call them first. They sent me their phone number (323-479-9394) but when I l clicked on the hyperlink to call, my cellphone dialed another number -814-679-7232). So glad I came across this page before sending my hard earned money. This would’ve been the 2nd scam in 3 weeks. My first scam was an ad on Hoobly.com

    • Thank you for mentioning this website. They just tried to scam me. But luckily I do my research 1st before sending money anywhere. What gave them away was a phone number from a text application ‘TextMe’, no legitimate company will have to do business from a text app.

  4. I just encountered this so called breeder, I’m so mad that I almost got scammed, they became belligerent when I voiced my concern on a few things I felt were not right. they finally gave me an address and phone number of 7175065219 and the address they gave me doesn’t exist in Richmond VA.

  5. UGHHHH! I have sent them $600 for a puppy! How in the world can they get away with this! They are still emailing me saying they are shipping the puppy! OMG! Add me to the list…

  6. Wow what a shock !! Worthy Pomeranians is trying to sell me a puppy and the email address they are using is worthypoms20@gmail.com
    Since seeing this website my heart is now broken because I will not get the sweet puppy I had my heart set on and was planning to get in 4 days. Thankfully I seen this scam website before I sent any money.

  7. Danel Jerry/ Air Animal Pet Movers work together to scam individuals.
    Do not get fooled! I filed a police report but they can not continue with an investigation and file a criminal charge because they live in LA…. If you have been victimized, please contact me and let’s work together to bring these criminals to justice and also try to get our money back!
    or just reply to this comment.
    323-916-9137 is number to Danel Jerry ( I spoke with him on the phone and he sounded foreign.
    323-473-9394 is number to Air Animal Pet Movers (Also, sounded foreign.)

    They reside in LA, let’s bring our heads together and bring them to justice!

    • Hi Rebecca,
      If you have paid by cash through a money transfer service like Western Union or Moneygram then it would be extremely difficult to get your money back.
      You can report to WesternUnion here
      I would strongly urge you to report this to your local Law Enforcment as well as the BBB and the FTC.
      Please let us know the names and email addresses they are using so that we can document them. I would really like the website for Air Animal Pet Movers as this is another website created by the scammer.

      • I have their address to send the moneygram to..i too almost got rip
        off $950 for 2 puppies theyt text me to go to Walmart and send a moneygram

        here is the address….1614 caramay way sacramento, CA 95818
        phone number ..323-916-9137

    • The people I was emailing said they are from Richmond VA not LA they did give me a phone number would you like it?

      • Hi Denise,
        If you could post any information that you have it would be useful. Posting scammers names, phone numbers and email addresses allow other “would be” victims to find this page online. This hopefully stops more people from being scammed.

        • Hi Paul,
          yes I did post down below a few comments back their phone number and they are saying they are in Richmond VA, and when I started questioning them on a few things that didn’t sound right they got very belligerent, after he calmed down he decided to give me an address and that is 3313 VA-161 Richmond VA and their phone # is 717-506-5219, I haven’t called it yet though. Now he wont even respond to my emails…..


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!