August 26, 2020
255 Views Wisdombordercollies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Wisdombordercollies.com?

Wisdom Border Collies | Buy Cute Puppies Online

Wisdom Border Collies | Buy Cute Puppies Online, http://Wisdombordercollies.com, www.Wisdombordercollies.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: 305-501-1204
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Wisdombordercollies.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual bordercollie puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving bordercollie puppys have a look at Bordercollie Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on August 25, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Wisdombordercollies.com?

Wisdombordercollies.com was registered on July 28, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (August 25, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Wisdombordercollies.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 28 days ago. on July 28, 2020  and expires July 28, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 28, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after July 28, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Wisdombordercollies.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Wisdombordercollies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. Definitely a scam a puppy I looked at 2 months ago never aged…..amazing to that a puppy stays 12 weeks old.

  2. This is absolutely a scam! I contacted this “breeder” about the puppies last week and I was told they are 12 weeks old, yet the screenshot listed above from a month ago OF THE SAME PUPPY says 12 weeks old… how can they STILL be the same age? Yeah.. SCAM! And they have since then changed their phone number on the site to call to 786-558-0480.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!