Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Wandacutydoxies.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

February 17, 2019
11 Shares 263 Views Wandacutydoxies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Wandacutydoxies.com?

, http://Wandacutydoxies.com, www.Wandacutydoxies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides dachshunds. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Wandacutydoxies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppys have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on February 16, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Wandacutydoxies.com?

Wandacutydoxies.com was registered on January 28, 2019 with NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Tamara Smalt (wandacutydoxies.com@wix-domains.com)
Address: jouvance,

These details are correct as of today (February 16, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Wandacutydoxies.com was registered using the email address wandacutydoxies.com@wix-domains.com.
It was registered and 19 days ago on January 28, 2019  and expires January 28, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started January 28, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after January 28, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Wandacutydoxies.com was registered with the domain registrar NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC..
NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Wandacutydoxies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I feel so duped Whiteside doxies is the website . Sounds like a great deal and then disappears with your money. Promises of 100% money back guarantee. Phone number & email address listed on the website. They keep in constant contact and say all the right things until …….dead silence. Say they’re using Craig’s Delivery. The contact name for them is Phil Telefyan

    • Hi, Can you tell us the website used by “Craig’s Delivery”.
      It would be very useful.

  2. Oh no!

    I’ve been emailing with this company’ for days now.

    A flag was raised when they didn’t ask any questions about us as owners or the suitability of our home.
    They also offered free shipping which is very unusual.

    A reverse image search of ‘my puppy’ didn’t bring anything up but reading this article has backed up my own doubts and I will not continue my conversation with these frauds.

    (I really wish I could find that puppy though…)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!